Home » Link Detail
Press Release Traffic System

The Sequetus Series Books

Title: The Sequetus Series Books
URL: http://www.sequetus.com/
Description: Nick Broadhurst wrote the Sequetus Series of 24 books from 1989 to 2014. They are about an extraterrestrial intelligence officer who comes to Sequetus 3 - Earth, to work out why the planet is the way it is. The story spans a thousand years.